Staff Directory

Name Position Email Ext
Robert Greenlee Principal rgreenlee@sccs.net x3103
Margarita Barranco
Principal’s Secretary mbarranco@sccs.net x3101
Fatima Gonzales Attendance/Registrar fgonzalezespinoza@sccs.net
x3102
Jackie Bennett
Health Clerk jbennett@sccs.net
x3104
Rosario Weckler
School Community Coordinator rweckler@sccs.net x3127
TK/Kinder
Room Email Ext
Lani White 22 lwhite@sccs.net x1122
Kindergarten Room  Email
Ext
Linda Andrade-Aragon 21 laragon@sccs.net x1121
Juan Hernandez 20 jhernandez@sccs.net x1120
Shanna Kiez
19 skiesz@sccs.net x1119
Carmen Zuñiga 33 czuniga@sccs.net x1060
First Grade  Room  Email Ext
Kim Hecko(TWI) 9 khecko@sccs.net x1109
Maren Presleigh 4 mpresleigh@sccs.net x1104
Nancy Suponor(TWI) 8 nsapunor@sccs.net x1109
Jennifer Villarreal(TWI) 8 jvillarreal@sccs.net x1108
Rebecca Terry 2 rterry@sccs.net x1102
Second Grade Room   Email Ext
Dora Gonzalez(TWI) 27 dgonzalez@sccs.net x1127
Sheilah Cummings 27 scummings@sccs.net x1127
Patti Travers 3 ptravers@sccs.net x1103
Melissa Morales(TWI) 26 mmorales-mcgibben@sccs.net x1126
Laurie Puretz 6 lpuretz@sccs.net  x1106
Third Grade Room Email Ext
Alice Letona(TWI) 5 aletona@sccs.net x1105
Mignonne Fish  29 mfish@sccs.net x1129
Faith Delgado 28 fdelgado@sccs.net
x1128
Sierra Hill-Leahy 7 shill@sccs.net x1107
Megan Ornelas 7 & 24 mornelas@sccs.et x1107/29
Third/Fourth Grade Room Email Ext
Jeanette Leglu 16 jguerrero@sccs.net x1116
Combo 4/5th Room Email Ext
Henry Michel(TWI) 34 hmichel@sccs.net
x1134
Maritza Jiménez(TWI) 17 mjimenez@sccs.net x1117
Alyssa Cardenas(TWI) 35 acardenas@sccs.net x1135
Holly Butler 14 hbutler@sccs.net x1114
Jessi Butler 15 jbutler@sccs.net x1115
Ben Centanni 13 bcentanni@sccs.net x1113
Campus Kids Connection  Room Website Phone
Paya Vang 11 Campus Kids Connection 426-7402
Counseling  Room Email Ext
Lisa Price, School Counselor   lprice@sccs.net x3124
Lorena Buendia Zavaleta, PIP   lzavaleta@sccs.net  
Enrichment Teachers  Room Email Ext
Greg Brown,Music Teacher 31 gbrown@sccs.net x1131
Vickie Gilbert,Art Teacher 30 vgilbert@sccs.net x1130
Jenny Gunderson,Art Teacher 30 jnewton@sccs.net x1130
Lidia Tropeano-Shaffer,  Life Lab Instructor Life Lab ltropeano@sccs.net  
Library Media Center Room Email Ext
Adriana Lugo,Library Media Teacher Library alugo@sccs.net x1201
Jessica Corona, Library Media Assistant Library jcorona@sccs.net x1201
Nicole Lawrence,Library Media Assistant Library nlawrence@sccs.net x1201
RTI Room Email Ext
Sarah Balla 23 sballa@sccs.net x1123
Charlene Oatey 23  coatey@sccs.net x1123 
Special Ed Team Room Email
Ext
Kathleen Butler, Speech & Language Therapist A kbutler@sccs.net 429-3457
Miranda Stark,RSP 10 mstark@sccs.net  x1110
Kim Tuson, Occupational Therapist 10 ktuson@sccs.net x1110
Gabriela Santos, Speech (Spanish) 1 gsantos@sccs.net x1101
Lyn Glick, Speech 1 lynglick@sccs.net
x1101
Melinda Luster, Speech (English)  1 miuster@sccs.net x1101
Charlene Tumanut, RSP 12  ctumanut@sccs.net x1112 
Carly Zarrow , Psychologist 18 czarrow@sccs.net 429-3844
Custodians Phone Email  
Steve Huerta, Senior Custodian(Daytime)   shuerta@sccs.net  
Antonio Jaramillo, Custodian(Evening) 345-3471 ajaramillo@sccs.net  
Don Young, Custodian(Evening) 444-5612 dyoung@sccs.net  
Cafeteria Phone Email  
Carol Stanley 429-3689 cstanley@sccs.net  
Support Staff   Email  
Hannah Medina, LA   hmedina@sccs.net  
Adriana Barrientos   abarrientos@sccs.net  
Veronica Coddington, Translator/Interpreter   vcoddington@sccs.net  
Nicole Zekster Cruz,IT PBS   nzektsercruz@sccs.net  
Mirella Cusirramos, LA(NP)   mcusirramos@sccs.net  
Elizabeth Deleon, IT   edeleon@sccs.net  
Gloriana Lawrence, LA (NP)   glawrence@sccs.net  
Lidia Mansnerus, LA (NP)   lmansnerus@sccs.net  
Sheri Milazzo, LA (NP)   smilazzo@sccs.net  
Christine Avery, District Nurse 429-3410 ext: 245  cavery@sccs.net  

 

 

 

 





 



<tbody <tr="">
jguerrero@sccs.net
Email
Email
Email
Phone extension
Phone extension
Phone extension
21
21
21
Room
Room
2
2