Staff Directory

Name Position Email Ext
José Quevedo
Principal jquevedo@sccs.net x3103
Margarita Barranco
Principal’s Secretary mbarranco@sccs.net x3101
Lori Trebbien
Attendance/Registrar ltrebbien@sccs.net x3102
Dawn Dewitt Clerical Assistant ddewitt@sccs.net x3102
Frances Juhl
Health Clerk fjuhl@sccs.net x3104
Rosario Weckler
School Community Coordinator rweckler@sccs.net x3127
TK/Kinder
Room Email Ext
Lani White 22 lwhite@sccs.net x1122
Kindergarten Room  Email
Ext
Linda Andrade-Aragon 21 laragon@sccs.net x1121
Juan Hernandez 20 jhernandez@sccs.net x1120
Shanna Kiez
19 skiesz@sccs.net x1119
Carmen Zuñiga 33 czuniga@sccs.net x1060
First Grade  Room  Email Ext
Kim Hecko(TWI) 8/9 khecko@sccs.net x1108/9
Kay Mitchell 3 kaymitchell@sccs.net x1103
Maren Presleigh 4 mpresleigh@sccs.net x1104
Nancy Supunor(TWI) 9 nsapunor@sccs.net x1109
Jennifer Villarreal(TWI) 8 jvillarreal@sccs.net x1108
Combo 1st/2nd Grade Room  Email Ext
Laurie Puretz
6
lpuretz@sccs.net 
x1102
Second Grade Room   Email Ext
Dora Gonzalez(TWI) 27 dgonzalez@sccs.net x1127
Rebecca Terry 2 rterry@sccs.net
x1106
Julie Raskin(TWI) 27 jraskin@sccs.net x1127
Patti Travers 25 ptravers@sccs.net x1125
Melissa Morales(TWI) 26 mmorales-mcgibben@sccs.net x1126
Third Grade Room Email Ext
Alice Letona(TWI) 5 aletona@sccs.net x1105
Krista Holt 29 kholt@sccs.net x1129
Mignonne Fish  29 mfish@sccs.net x1129
Rebecca Mussetter 28 rmussetter@sccs.net x1128
Sierra Hill-Leahy 7 shill@sccs.net x1107
Fourth Grade Room Email Ext
Jeanette Leglu 16 jguerrero@sccs.net x1116
Combo 4/5th Room Email Ext
Antonio Romero 34 aromero@sccs.net x1134
Maritza Jiménez 17 mjimenez@sccs.net x1117
Alyssa Cardenas 35 acardenas@sccs.net x1135
Holly Butler 14 hbutler@sccs.net x1114
Fifth Grade Room Email Ext
Ben Centanni 13 bcentanni@sccs.net x1113
Jessi Butler 15 jbutler@sccs.net x1115
Campus Kids Connection  Room Website Phone
Ella Rumrill 11 Campus Kids Connection 426-7402
Counseling  Room Email Ext
Lisa Price   lprice@sccs.net x3124
Lorena Buendia Zavaleta   lzavaleta@sccs.net  
Enrichment Teachers  Room Email Ext
Greg Brown,Music Teacher 31 gbrown@sccs.net x1131
Vickie Gilbert,Art Teacher 30 vgilbert@sccs.net x1130
Jenny Gunderson,Art Teacher 30 jnewton@sccs.net x1130
Lidia Tropeano,  Life Lab Instructor Life Lab ltropeano@sccs.net  
Library Media Center Room Email Ext
Adriana Lugo,Library Media Teacher Library alugo@sccs.net x1201
Jessica Corona, Library Media Assistant Library jcorona@sccs.net x1201
RTI Room Email Ext
Sarah Balla 23 sballa@sccs.net x1123
Special Ed Team Room Email
Ext
Loreen Amaya, School Psychologist 25 lamaya@sccs.net 429-3844
Kathleen Butler, Speech & Language Therapist A kbutler@sccs.net 429-3457
Shannon Wynn McGuire,RSP 12 smcguire@sccs.net x1112
Miranda Stark,RSP 10 mstark@sccs.net  x1110
Kim Tuson, Occupational Therapist 10 ktuson@sccs.net x1110
Gabriela Santos, Speech 1 gsantos@sccs.net x1101
Joyce Baxter, Speech 1 jbaxter@sccs.net x1101
Custodians Phone Email  
Steve Huerta, Senior Custodian(Daytime)   shuerta@sccs.net  
Antonio Jaramillo, Custodian(Evening) 345-3471 ajaramillo@sccs.net  
Don Young, Custodian(Evening) 444-5612 dyoung@sccs.net  
Cafeteria Phone Email  
Carol Stanley 429-3689 cstanley@sccs.net  
Support Staff   Email  
Hannah Barnes, LA   hbarnes@sccs.net  
Adriana Barrientos, Translator/Interpreter   abarrientos@sccs.net  
Veronica Coddington, IT   vcoddington@sccs.net  
Nicole Zekster Cruz,IT PBS   nzektsercruz@sccs.net  
Mirella Cusirramos, LA(NP)   mcusirramos@sccs.net  
Elizabeth Deleon, IT   edeleon@sccs.net  
GlorianaLawrence, LA (NP)   glawrence@sccs.net  
Lidia Mansnerus, LA (NP)   lmansnerus@sccs.net  
Sheri Milazzo, LA (NP)   smilazzo@sccs.net  
Tara Rous, District Nurse   trous@sccs.net  

 

 

 

 





 



<tbody <tr="">
jguerrero@sccs.net
Email
Email
Email
Phone extension
Phone extension
Phone extension
21
21
21
Room
Room