Staff Directory

Name Position Email Ext
Robert Greenlee Principal rgreenlee@sccs.net x3103
Margarita Barranco
Admin Asst mbarranco@sccs.net x3101
Fatima Jimenez-Gonzalez Attendance/Registrar fjimenezgonzalez@sccs.net
x3102
Jackie Bennett
Health Clerk jbennett@sccs.net
x3104
Jessica Serna Castaneda
Community Coordinator jsernacastaneda@sccs.net x3127
TK/Kinder
Room Email Ext
Lani White 22, ext 1122 lwhite@sccs.net x1122
Kindergarten Room  Email
Ext
Linda Andrade-Aragon 21, ext 1121 lindaandradearagon@sccs.net x1121
Juan Hernandez 20, ext 1120 jhernandez@sccs.net x1120
Shanna Kiesz (TWI)
19, ext 1119 skiesz@sccs.net x1119
Carmen Zuñiga (TWI) 33, ext 1060 czuniga@sccs.net x1060
First Grade  Room  Email Ext
Kim Hecko (TWI) 9, ext 1109 khecko@sccs.net x1109
Laurie Puretz 4, ext 1104 lpuretz@sccs.net x1104
Jennifer Villarreal (TWI) 8, ext 1108 jvillarreal@sccs.net x1108
Rebecca Terry 2, ext 1102 rterry@sccs.net x1102
Second Grade Room   Email Ext
Nancy Sapunor (TWI) 27, ext 1127 nsapunor@sccs.net x1127
Patricia Travers 3, ext 1103 ptravers@sccs.net x1103
Melissa Morales (TWI) 26, ext 1126 mmorales-mcgibben@sccs.net x1126
Combo 2nd/3rd Grade Room Email  Ext
Mignonne Fish 29, ext 1129 mignonnefish@sccs.net X1128
Third Grade Room Email Ext
Jessi Butler 28, ext 1128 jbutler@sccs.net x1128
Alice Letona (TWI) 5, ext 1105 aletona@sccs.net x1105
Sierra Hill-Leahy (TWI)
7, ext 1107 shill@sccs.net x1107
Fourth Grade Room Email Ext 
Holly Butler 14, ext 1114 hbutler@sccs.net x1114
Combo 4/5th Room Email Ext
Megan Johnson - Ornelas (TWI) 18, ext 1118 mornelas@sccs.net
x1118
Maritza Jiménez (TWI) 17, ext 1117 mjimenez@sccs.net x1117
Alyssa Cardenas (TWI) 16, ext 1116 acardenas@sccs.net x1116
Fifth Grade Room Email Ext
Ben Centanni 13, ext 1113 bcentanni@sccs.net x1113
Isai Baltezar 15, ext 1115 ibaltezar@sccs.net x1115
Campus Kids Connection  Room Website Phone
Paya Vang  34 & 35 Campus Kids Connection 426-7402
Counseling  Room Email Ext
Lisa Price, School Counselor ext 3124 lprice@sccs.net x3124
Enrichment Teachers  Room Email Ext
Jennifer Gundersen, Art Teacher 30, ext 1130 jgundersen@sccs.net x1130
Michelle Reber, Life Lab Instructor Life Lab mrebber@sccs.net  
Library Media Center Room Email Ext
Adriana Lugo, Library Media Teacher Library alugo@sccs.net x1201
Nicole "Nikki" LawrenceLibrary Media Assistant Library nlawrence@sccs.net x1201
RTI Room Email Ext
Charlene Oatey 23 , ext 1123 coatey@sccs.net x1123 
Special Ed Team Room Email
Ext
Alma Partida, Spch & Lang. Therapist  - Spanish A, 429-3457 apartida@sccs.net 429-3457
Joanne Volpe, Spch & Lang. Therapist -English A, 429-3457 jvolpe@sccs.net 429-3457
Miranda Stark,RSP 10, ext 1110 mstark@sccs.net  x1110
Kim Tuson, Occupational Therapist 10, ext 1110 ktuson@sccs.net x1110
Lyn Glick, Adaptive PE
lynglick@sccs.net
Monica Smith, RSP 12, ext 1112 monicasmith@sccs.net x1112 
Joaquin Castillo, Psychologist 1, ext 1101 joaquincastillo@sccs.net 429-3844
Custodians Phone Email  
Elliot Tapiz Flores, Day Custodian 588-5608 elliottapizflores@sccs.net  
Hector Tolamatl, Custodian (Evening) 406-0028 htolamatl@sccs.net  
Don Young, Custodian (Evening) 444-5612 dyoung@sccs.net  
Cafeteria Phone Email  
Rose Waier 429-3689 rwaier@sccs.net  
Support Staff  Ext Email  
Coddington,Veronica, "Jeanne" SPED Paraeductor
1110 vcoddington@sccs.net  
Cusirramos,Mirella, Paraeducator
1119 & 1060 mcusirramos@sccs.net  
Deleon,Elizabeth IT "Betty" SPED Paraeductor
1112 edeleon@sccs.net  
Hendrix, Caitlan, Paraeducator Intervention 1123 chendrix@sccs.net  
Lawrence,Gloriana, Paraeducator Intervention
1123 glawrence@sccs.net
 
Mansnerus, Lidia, Paraeducator Intervention
1123 lmansnerus@sccs.net
 
Milazzo, Sheri, Paraeducator
1120,1121,1122 smilazzo@sccs.net
 
Mayra Powell Aguilar, Paraeducator Intervention 1123  mpowellaguilar@sccs.net
 
Simpson, Macie, Behavior Tech:  PBIS 3124 msimpson@sccs.net  
Yard Duty Personnel   Email  
Avila Moreno, Mario   mavila@sccs.net  
Carranza, Helena   hcarranza@sccs.net  
Morales, Catherine   cmorales@sccs.net  
Mullins, Marsha   mmullins@sccs.net  
Solorio, Olga   osolorio@sccs.net  

 

 

 

 





 



<tbody <tr="">
jguerrero@sccs.net
Email
Email
Email
Phone extension
Phone extension
Phone extension
21
21
21
Room
Room
2
2