Staff Directory

Name Position Email Ext
Robert Greenlee Principal rgreenlee@sccs.net x3103
Margarita Barranco
Admin Asst mbarranco@sccs.net x3101
Fatima Jimenez-Gonzalez Attendance/Registrar fjimenezgonzalez@sccs.net
x3102
Jackie Bennett
Health Clerk jbennett@sccs.net
x3104
Jessica Serna Castaneda
School Community Coordinator jsernacastaneda@sccs.net x3127
TK/Kinder
Room Email Ext
Lani White 22, ext 1122 lwhite@sccs.net x1122
Kindergarten Room  Email
Ext
Linda Andrade-Aragon 21, ext 1121 laragon@sccs.net x1121
Juan Hernandez 20, ext 1120 jhernandez@sccs.net x1120
Shanna Kiesz
19, ext 1119 skiesz@sccs.net x1119
Carmen Zuñiga 33, ext 1060 czuniga@sccs.net x1060
First Grade  Room  Email Ext
Kim Hecko(TWI) 9, ext 1109 khecko@sccs.net x1109
Maren Presleigh 4, ext 1104 mpresleigh@sccs.net x1104
Nancy Sapunor(TWI) 8, ext 1108 nsapunor@sccs.net x1108
Jennifer Villarreal(TWI) 8, ext 1108 jvillarreal@sccs.net x1108
Rebecca Terry 2, ext 1102 rterry@sccs.net x1102
Second Grade Room   Email Ext

27, ext 1127 nsapunor@sccs.net x1127
Megan Johnson Ornelas 7 & 27, ext 1107/1127 mornelas@sccs.net
x1107/1127
Patti Travers 3, ext 1103 ptravers@sccs.net x1103
Melissa Morales(TWI) 26, ext 1126 mmorales-mcgibben@sccs.net x1126
2nd/3rd Grade                                                                     Room                                                      
Email                                                        
 Eurs, Noelle 28, ext 1128  neurs@sccs.net X1128
Third Grade Room Email Ext
Alice Letona(TWI) 5, ext 1105 aletona@sccs.net x1105
Mignonne Fish  29, ext 1129 mfish@sccs.net x1129
Sierra Hill-Leahy 7, ext 1107 shill@sccs.net x1107
Megan Ornelas 7 & 27, ext 1107/1127 mornelas@sccs.net x1107/1127
Combo 4/5th Room Email Ext
Henry Michel(TWI) 18, ext 1118 hmichel@sccs.net
x1118
Maritza Jiménez(TWI) 17, ext 1117 mjimenez@sccs.net x1117
Alyssa Cardenas(TWI) 16, ext 1116 acardenas@sccs.net x1116
Holly Butler 14, ext 1114 hbutler@sccs.net x1114
Jessi Butler 15, ext 1115 jbutler@sccs.net x1115
Ben Centanni 13, ext 1113 bcentanni@sccs.net x1113
Campus Kids Connection  Room Website Phone
Paya Vang  34 & 35 Campus Kids Connection 426-7402
Counseling  Room Email Ext
Lisa Price, School Counselor ext 3124 lprice@sccs.net x3124
 Curriculum  Room  Email  Ext
 Baltezar, Isai 1, ext 1101 ibaltezar@sccs.net
 x1101
Enrichment Teachers  Room Email Ext
Greg Brown, Music Teacher 31, ext 1131 gbrown@sccs.net x1131
Vickie Gilbert, Art Teacher 30, ext 1130 vgilbert@sccs.net x1130
Jenny Gunderson, Art Teacher 30, ext 1130 jnewton@sccs.net x1130
Kelly Blum,  Life Lab Instructor Life Lab
 
Library Media Center Room Email Ext
Adriana Lugo, Library Media Teacher Library alugo@sccs.net x1201
Nicole "Nikki" LawrenceLibrary Media Assistant Library nlawrence@sccs.net x1201
RTI Room Email Ext
Charlene Oatey 23 , ext 1123 coatey@sccs.net x1123 
Special Ed Team Room Email
Ext
Alma Partida, Spch & Lang. Therapist  - Spanish A, 429-3457 apartida@sccs.net 429-3457
Joanne Volpe, Spch & Lang. Therapist -English A, 429-3457  jvolpe@sccs.net 429-3457
Miranda Stark,RSP 10, ext 1110 mstark@sccs.net  x1110
Kim Tuson, Occupational Therapist 10, ext 1110 ktuson@sccs.net x1110
Lyn Glick, Adaptive PE
lynglick@sccs.net
Karen McCabe, RSP 12, ext 1112 kmccabe@sccs.net x1112 
Carly Zarrow , Psychologist 1, ext 1101 czarrow@sccs.net 429-3844
Custodians Phone Email  
Steve Huerta, Senior Custodian(Daytime)   shuerta@sccs.net  
Antonio Jaramillo, Custodian(Evening) 345-3471 ajaramillo@sccs.net  
Don Young, Custodian(Evening) 444-5612 dyoung@sccs.net  
Cafeteria Phone Email  
Rose Waier 429-3689 rwaier@sccs.net  
Support Staff  Ext Email  
Coddington,Veronica, IT "Jeanne"
1110 hmedina@sccs.net  
Cusirramos,Mirella LA
1119-1060 abarrientos@sccs.net  
Deleon,Elizabeth IT "Betty"
  vcoddington@sccs.net  
Hendrix, Caitlan, IT   chendrix@sccs.net  
Lawrence,Gloriana, IT
1123 glawrence@sccs.net
 
Mansnerus, Lidia, IT
1123 lmansnerus@sccs.net
 
Milazzo, Sheri, LA
1120,1121,1122 smilazzo@sccs.net
 
Morales, Ana Luisa  
 

 
Yard Duty Personnel   Email  
Avila Moreno, Mario   mavila@sccs.net  
 Carranza, Helena   hcarranza@sccs.net  
 Mullins, Marsha   mmullins@sccs.net  
 Solorio, Olga    osolorio@sccs.net  

 

 

 

 





 



<tbody <tr="">
jguerrero@sccs.net
Email
Email
Email
Phone extension
Phone extension
Phone extension
21
21
21
Room
Room
2
2